Cart 0

F5 Records

Real Live 7″ Reissue
Free Gift

$ 10.00
The third 7″ from F5 Records' rap series features Real Live's K-Def and Larry-O’s rare 1995 bangers “Real Live Sh*t,” “Pop the Trunk” and “Crime is Money.” Released on 7" for the very first time.

Limited 400 pressing.

Side A: Real Live Sh*t
1. Original 7" Version
2. Bonus Beat

Side B:
1. Pop The Trunk
2. Crime Is Money

Share this Product