Cart 0


Count Bass D - Pre-Life Crisis 20th Anniversary Cassette
Free Gift

$ 10.00

Count Bass D's very first studio album released as a 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Cassette.  Includes full color hand numbered J-Card on a red tape.  Tape includes one bonus track instrumental on each side.

Limited 100 pressing.

Limit 3 per customer.


Side A: (PRE LIFE)
01 The Dozens
02 Carmex
03 T-Boz Part 1/2
04 Shake
05 T-Boz Tried To Talk To Me
06 Sandwiches
07 I Got Needs
08 Broke Thursday Instrumental

Side B: (CRISIS)
09 Broke Thursday
10 Agriculture
11 Brown
12 The Hate Game
13 Pink Tornado
14 Sunday School
15 Baker's Dozens
16 I Got Needs Instrumental

Preview "Pre-Life Crisis"

Share this Product