Cart 0

Count Bass D

Count Bass D-Cloak and Dapper Cassette
Free Gift

$ 10.00


Side A:
01 Para Los Tambores
02 All You Care For Is You
03 Going All Night Long
04 Yes I Do
05 Turned On By Everything
06 Steadfast
07 Choice Not Force

Side B:
08 Purchase Necessary
09 Urban Deer
10 Fame Costs
11 Whatever Makes Me Happy
12 Dedication Like Medication
13 Brutal Honesty
14 Cloak And Dapper Theme

All songs written and produced by Count Bass D


Share this Product