Cart 0

Thrash Flow

A DJ Harrison X-Mas Cassette
Free Gift

$ 0.00

For the holiday season, we wanted to do something special for those who have supported Thrash Flow and DJ Harrison.

This is a very limited release of 50 tapes; 25 Red and 25 Green. 

A DJ Harrison X-Mas was originally released December 1, 2010. All songs are performed, arranged and recorded by DJ Harrison.

01 aIntro (North Pole Visions)
02 Christmas Time Is Here
03 Deck The Halls
04 Defrost
05 KurtisBlowChristmas

06 Merry Christmas To You (And You)
07 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
08 Silver Bells
09 Skating Interlude
10 This Christmas

Happy Holidays.

Love, DJ Harrison & Thrash Flow

Share this Product

Recommended Products