Cart 0

Thrash Flow

Count Bass D - Dwight Spitz (Deluxe Edition) 2XLP Vinyl + Digital Download
Free Gift

$ 30.00

This is the first vinyl reissue of Dwight Spitz since its original release on Metal Face Records in 2002. Thrash Flow’s Deluxe Edition is a Double LP containing six bonus tracks, and is shrinkwrapped in a wide spine jacket. This album is an iconic crown jewel in Count Bass D’s extensive discography. Many consider Dwight Spitz to be his best lyrical and production work to date. Dwight Spitz contains two features by MF DOOM, an appearance by Edan and features additional production by J.Rawls and DJ Pocket. Vinyl purchase includes direct MP3 download.

Side A:
01 Jussa Playa
02 Aural S(ECT)s
03 Gon' Get Yours
04 Antemeridian
05 Postmeridian
06 How We Met (Featuring Edan)
07 Just Say No To Drugs
08 Sanctuary
09 Subwoofer (Dumile)
10 Truth To Light
11 Real Music vs. BULL$#!+

Side B:
12 August 25, 2001
13 Hello Test Test (Featuring Cana Farrell)
14 Blackman Dreams (Featuring Lil D)
15 Reign Or Shine (Featuring Rayna Shine)
16 Quite Buttery (Featuring MF DOOM)
17 Blues For Percy Carey
18 Seven Years (Featuring Dionne Farris)

Side C:
19 Ohio Playas (Produced by J.Rawls)
20 Dwight Spitz
21 Make A Buck (Featuring MF DOOM | Produced by DJ Pocket)
22 My First Piece
23 Take Control
24 Coming Soon

Side D:
25 Beat 4our
26 Snow First, Snow Second, Snow Third (Bonus Track)
27 Nine Years Part 1 (Bonus Track)
28 Nine Years Part 2 (Bonus Track)
29 Real Music vs. Bull$#!+ Part 2 (Bonus Track)
30 Seven Years Bonus Beats (Bonus Track)
31 I'm a Man (Bonus Track)

Art Direction by Dwight Conroy Farrell
Original Artwork by Michael Eades
Reissue Artwork by GODFATHEROFSOL

Preview "Dwight Spitz"

Sight | Sound | Thrash | Flow

Share this Product

Recommended Products