Cart 0

Thrash Flow

Count Bass D - Dwight Around Your Lips Cassette + Digital Download
Free Gift

$ 10.00

While working on his next full length album, Count Bass D composed many instrumentals that did not fit the criteria. The first batch of instrumentals was released as Cloak and Dapper (August 2015). Dwight Around Your Lips is a collection of 17 beats (plus a digital bonus track) carefully crafted for cassette and intended to be played from start to finish. These beats complete the warm up for the March 15th release of his long awaited vocal album, Instantly New.

Side A
01 My Blessing
02 Don’t Worry
03 Don’t Stay Away
04 Fancy Clothes
05 Jo
06 MPF
07 East Memphis
08 We Do What We Can
09 Under Planning

Side B
10 Better Than Just Any Man
11 Yeah Who
12 Far As Hell
13 Gerald and Sean 2
14 Humble Brag
15 Slick and Slight
16 Stadium
17 Next Album
18 So Happy (Bonus Track on Digital Download Only)

Count Bass D - Dwight Around Your Lips (CBDTF-003)
All songs written, recorded and produced by Dwight Conroy Farrell for / Dwight Farrell’s Music (BMI)
Additional Mixing and Mastering by Dillon and DJ Pocket
Artwork, Layout and Design by Ashley Richardson

Sight | Sound | Thrash | Flow

Preview "Dwight Around Your Lips"

Share this Product

Recommended Products